I must look like such an American

I ran across this blog today when I was doing a little research on British fashion and the types of things I should bring with me. Turns out I have nothing “British” and all of my clothes are “American”. Hey, the novelty American label is fine by me; at least I will be easy to find in case I get kidnapped.

Check this fashion blog out:

http://www.collegefashion.net/fashion-tips/british-vs-american-style-observations-from-a-british-girl-abroad/

Leave a Reply

